Events

Paul appears live with ‘V the Guerrilla’ on the YouTube channel Rogue Money every Monday, typically at 10am EST / 3pm London Time.

 

15/08/2017:

London Paul live on X22 Report YouTube channel @ 11am EST / 4pm UK time